From Client Services to Counselling, our dedicated team works hard every day to support Tasmanians to live positive lives and enjoy healthy relationships.


John Rowland

Chair – Board

Portrait of Rick Marton
Rick Marton

Chair – SPEAK UP! Stay ChatTY Sub-Committee

Carolyn Campbell-Wood

Chair – Finance, Audit and Risk Sub-Committee

Jennifer Duncan

Board Representative on the RA Tas Clinical Governance, Practice and Quality Committee  and Safeguarding Children Representative

Tony Bonney

Chair – Strategic Pathways Sub-Committee

Leadership Team

Portrait of Michael Kelly
Michael Kelly

Chief Executive Officer

Portrait of Mel Harback
Mel Harback

Chief Operating Officer

Portrait of Navin Ram
Navin Ram

Chief Financial Officer

Portrait of Le-ella Doyle
Le-ella Doyle

Chief Strategy Officer

Portrait of Amelia Hastings
Amelia Hastings

A/Director Early Intervention Services

Portrait of Simon Reeve
Simon Reeve

Manager Family & Community Services North/North-West

Penny Minehan

Manager Clinical & Services Development

Michelle Ewington

Director Family Law Services

Portrait of Julia Gandy
Julia Gandy

Manager Quality and Innovation

Portrait of Darisha McKnight
Darisha McKnight

Manager Support & Case Management, North/North-West

Andrew Jackman

Manager Information Communication & Technology

Tina Hale

Manager Family & Community Services South

Anna Holliday

Manager Strategic Projects & Partnerships

Aidan Kemmy

Manager Corporate Services

Join our team.

We are always looking for motivated people who share our values – to join our diverse and dedicated team

Talk to our professional staff today.

Our staff are here to help you find the support and service that is right for you and guide you through the process.